Etichete

, , ,

Looking for things that could inspire me for the fall wardrobe, I came across this picture of Maria Tănase and I imagined myself in a similar dress.

image

Although I did not work with „slippery” materials until now I would like it to be an outfit for a special occasion. So the gown will be in satin or silk with a velvet cardigan.

I think it’s a perfect party outfit for autumn since the season just started. What do you think about it?

Tot căutând lucruri din care aș putea să mă inspir pentru garderoba de toamnă, am dat peste această poză cu Maria Tănase și m-am și imaginat într-o rochiță asemănătoare.

image

Deși nu am mai lucrat cu materiale „alunecoase”, îmi doresc să fie un outfit pentru o ocazie specială. Drept urmare rochia va fi din satin sau mătase, iar pe deasupra voi purta un cardigan din catifea.

Cred ca este o ținută numai bună pentru petrecerile de toamnă, anotimp care tocmai a început. Ce părere aveți?

